Adult Summer League begins April 17th, 2019

Private lessons are offered on Mondays and Wednesdays.

Coaching chukkars are offered on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Club chukkars are Thursday, Saturday and Sunday.

Here is the Summer Schedule:

 

            Central Coast Polo Club, 2019 Summer Polo Schedule
Sat May 11, 2019
11am Arena Tournament
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Sat May 18, 2019
All day South Bay Kick off Tournament
Where: South Bay Polo, 1290 Masten Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
 
Fri May 24-27, 2019
All day Central Coast Kick Off Tournament
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Mon Jun 10-14, 2019
9am Pony Camp
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sun Jun 16, 2019
All day Nyts
Where: Cerro Pampa Polo Club, 1295 San Antonio Road, Petaluma, CA USA
 
Mon Jun 17-21, 2019
9am Pony Camp
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Thu Jun 20-21, 2019
All day PTF College Fair & Youth Clinic
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Sat Jun 22, 2019
All day PTF College Fair & Youth Clinic
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Re
 
Sat Jun 29, 2019
All day Santa Ynez Valley People Helping People Tournament
Where: Happy Canyon Vineyard, 1100-1198 Secretariate St, Santa Ynez, CA 93460,
USA
 
Mon Jul 1-5, 2019
9am Polo Camp (Level Beginner & Intermediate)
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sat Jul 6, 2019
All day Miguel Torres./World Gym Junior Tournament
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Mon Jul 8-12, 2019
9am Polo Camp (Level Intermediate & Advanced)
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sat Jul 13, 2019
All day Nyts
Where: South Bay Polo, 1290 Masten Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
 
Mon Jul 15-19, 2019
9am Polo Camp (Level Intermediate)
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sat Jul 20, 2019
All day South Bay Summer Solstice Tournament
Where: South Bay Polo, 1290 Masten Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
 
Mon Jul 22-26, 2019
9am Polo Camp (Level Middle School – Beginners)
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sat Aug 10, 2019
All day Linfoot Junior Tournament
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Fri Aug 23-24, 2019
All day Oyster Cup
Where: Cerro Pampa Polo Club, 1295 San Antonio Rd, Petaluma, CA 94952, USA
 
Sun Sep 1, 2019
1pm Pacific Coast Open
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Sat Sep 7-8, 2019
All day Garlic Cup at South Bay
Where: South Bay Polo, 1290 Masten Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
 
Sat Sep 21-22, 2019
All day Santa Barbara Polo Training Center Tournament
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Thu Oct 3-6, 2019
All day Santa Barbara Women’s Tournament
Where: Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club, 3300 Via Real, Carpinteria, CA
93013, USA
 
Fri Oct 25-27, 2019
All day Mustang Madness
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA
 
Sat Nov 9-10, 2019
All day USPA Middle School Tournament
Where: Central Coast Polo Club, 2320 Clark Valley Rd, Los Osos, CA 93402, USA